Goodbye 2015

The best way to describe 2015 is with the quote “Everything happens for a reason.” We don’t always know what those reasons are, why they are happening and quite frankly, I don’t think we are supposed to know.

I’m so thankful for all that have believed in me this yearn and pushed me to become a better person. I’m more than ready for 2016 to begin and excited for all that will happen throughout the year. Excited for a new year to get closer to new goals and complete old goals.

 

Published by

DreIzMe

"Most Likely To Be Ambivert" is the best way to describe me. Approaching 30 with kindness and hoping she does the same. Boston based hair stylist, best friend, wardrobe consultant, student of the world, etc., Welcome!

I Love Comments!

